Loving the Reviews Challenge

Published 07/01/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
So I found this Challenge on sniffy kitty’s blog, and I decided to join this. I love to review books so why not join a challenge about this? The rules are simple I’m just going to link my reviews on the website from february 1st until february 28th. 
They have featured authors and a great giveaway so go and see for yourselves!
So to all you bloggers out there: Join this fun challenge!!! 
(There’s also a link in my sidebar )
One comment on “Loving the Reviews Challenge

  • Leave a Reply

