Horror & Urban Fantasy Reading Challenge 2011!

Published 01/12/2010 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So I decided to join a reading challenge set by another blog, I’ve been reading the Book chick city blog for a while now and I really love it. So when I was asked to join the reading challenge I immediately decided to join!


So here is another Challenge for me, I’m going to read twenty-five Horror & Urban fantasy books. I don’t know the books I’ll be reading that’s something I decide when I start the challenge book by book. After I read the book I will write a review of the book on my blog, just like I always do. 


So the rules are:


– Read 25 books in the Horror & Urban fantasy genre
– This reading challenge takes place between 01 jan 2011 – 31 Dec 2011  


I can’t wait to start this challenge!!





One comment on “Horror & Urban Fantasy Reading Challenge 2011!

  • Leave a Reply

